Home / Program Offices / Congressional / Intergovernmental Relations / Congressional and Intergovernmental Relations Staff Directory
Congressional and Intergovernmental Relations Staff Directory
OFFICE OF THE ASSISTANT SECRETARY FOR CONGRESSIONAL AND INTERGOVERNMENTAL RELATIONS Room Email
Assistant Secretary Dr. Kimberly McClain   Kimberly.A.McClain@hud.gov
General Deputy Assistant Secretary Tania Shand 10120 Tania.A.Shand@hud.gov
Administrative Officer Tracey Johnson 10148 Tracy.A.Johnson@hud.gov
Executive Assistant Aretha Boswell 10120 Aretha.T.Boswell@hud.gov
Administrative Specialist Vacant 10148  
OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY ASSISTANT SECRETARY FOR CONGRESSIONAL RELATIONS Room Email
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Congressional and Intergovernmental Relations Peter Hunter 10120 Peter.A.Hunter@hud.gov
Congressional Relations Specialist Vacant 10148  
Congressional Relations Specialist Paul Nicholas 10148 Paul.M.Nicholas@hud.gov
Congressional Relations Specialist Emily Nunez 10148 Emily.J.Nunez@hud.gov
Lead Correspondence Specialist Loualice Farrar-Wilson 10148 Loualice.Farrar-Wilson@hud.gov
OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY ASSISTANT SECRETARY FOR INTERGOVERNMENTAL RELATIONS Room Email
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Intergovernmental Relations Patrick Byrne 10148 Patrick.J.Byrne@hud.gov
Senior Advisor for Intergovernmental Relations Chiekezie O. Chukwuka 10148 Chiekezie.O.Chukwuka@hud.gov

Contact us by email: CIR@hud.gov.